A one of a kind!


Ett intressant sms-samtal!

Maria VS Louise!

Maria;

(Bild på gris!)
Din Mobil har fått svininfluensa, sprid vidare!

Louise;
Spegel!

Maria;
How dare you!?

Louise;
HAHA, cause I am the master! B-)

Maria;
And I will destroy you! Muhaha!

Louise;
I´ll call my friends! You shouln´t be sleeping tonight!
You flithy animal!

Maria;

A animal like me do not sleep ;)

Louise;
Well, then we won´t wake you when we hunt you down!
You don´t want to mess with me! B-)

Maria;
No, cause that is just a waste of time!
We both know that I am stronger cause I am a MONSTER! and the world ain´t ready for me! MUHAHA!

Louise;
Well I am the master! I can do whatever I want! I own you!

Maria;
So it is you!
You are my boss?

Louise;
Yes I am!
You have to do everything I ask you to do!
You are apart of my army nowm and we will rule the world!
I will rule the world! Mohaha!

Maria;
But boss....I want a löneförhöjning!

Louise;
You have to wait!
Even a master like me have to buy christmaspresents!

Maria;
That´s it! I quit!
Hope you have a wonderful christmas :)

Louise;
You can´t quit! I own you! (angryface)

Maria;

Well, not anymore!
I do have the right to quit!

Louise;
Well, then we have to kill you! B-)

Maria;
No please!

Louise;
Well okey!
But onlu because it´s christmas.

Maria;
God bless you master!

Louise;
Well even a master like me do have a heart!

Maria;
Naw, you are a kind master!
A one of a kind master!"

Lousie;
Well you gotta do what you gotta do.
Bless you and merry christmas!

Maria;
Merry christmas! :D

Jag tror att well är mitt favorit ord!
Omedvetet!
Varför på engelska?
Jag är lika förvirrad som du är! Trust me!

Kommentarer
Postat av: maria

hahahah, helt otroligt kul! :D

2009-12-28 @ 13:47:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0